Contact

We'd Love To Hear From You

Contact Us

Information

We're located across the street from the Ho-Chunk Casino in the Wisconsin Dells.



  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Google Maps

Accelerated Genetics Map Location

International

RegionNameEmailPhone
AfricaWorld Wide Sires info@wwsires.com 1 559 622 2222
AsiaWorld Wide Sires info@wwsires.com 1 559 622 2222
AustraliaWorld Wide Sires info@wwsires.com 1 559 622 2222
BrasilAxelGen axelgen@axelgen.com.br 55 16 2137 7700
CanadaAndrew Hetke ahetke@accelgen.com 1 608 355 5444
Central AmericaDavid Yarbrough dyarbrough@accelgen.com 1 209 681 1518
EuropeWorld Wide Sires info@wwsires.com 1 559 622 2222
MexicoDavid Yarbrough dyarbrough@accelgen.com 1 209 681 1518
South AmericaHumberto Rivera hrivera@accelgen.com 1 608 434 4893

USA Beef

RegionNameEmailPhone
ColoradoShawn Roy sroy@accelgen.com 785 737 3107
IllinoisDon Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435
IowaMark Holmen mholmen@accelgen.com 507 273 7205
KansasScott Mesik mesikscott@accelgen.com 785 737 3107
KansasShawn Roy sroy@accelgen.com 785 737 3107
MinnesotaMark Holmen mholmen@accelgen.com 507 273 7205
MissouriDon Ely dely@accelgen.com 417 830 7530
MissouriScott Mesik mesikscott@accelgen.com 785 737 3107
MontanaDon Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435
NebraskaShawn Roy sroy@accelgen.com 785 737 3107
North DakotaDon Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435
OklahomaTim Fields tfields@accelgen.com 903 285 2467
South DakotaDon Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435
TexasTim Fields tfields@accelgen.com 903 285 2467
USA (Beef)Don Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435
USA (Eastern)Steve McPherson smcpherson@accelgen.com 336 263 6042
USA (North Eastern)Jeremy Schaefer jschaefer@accelgen.com 216 406 3757
WashingtonDon Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435
Wisconsin (Cent. and W)Carla Stetzer cstetzer@accelgen.com 608 434 4104
Wisconsin (NE)Bryce Fischer bfischer@accelgen.com 608 434 8724
Wisconsin (NW)Darin Klevgard dklevgard@accelgen.com 608 434 4171
Wisconsin (SE)Dave Sattler dsattler@accelgen.com 608 434 4152
Wisconsin (SW)Jim Galstad jgalstad@accelgen.com 608 434 4120
WyomingDon Trimmer dtrimmer@accelgen.com 608 355 5435

USA Dairy

RegionNameEmailPhone
Iowa (NE)Paul Tveten ptveten@accelgen.com 507 450 1649
North DakotaRobert Beckard rbeckard@accelgen.com 320 221 1013
Northwest IowaRobert Beckard rbeckard@accelgen.com 320 221 1013
South DakotaRobert Beckard rbeckard@accelgen.com 320 221 1013
Eastern USAJeremy Schaefer jschaefer@accelgen.com 216 406 3757
MinnesotaRobert Beckard rbeckard@accelgen.com 320 221 1013
Minnesota (SE)Paul Tveten ptveten@accelgen.com 507 450 1649
Western USABrian Nelson bnelson@accelgen.com 209 620 2540
Wisconsin (Cent. and W)Carla Stetzer cstetzer@accelgen.com 608 434 4104
Wisconsin (NE)Bryce Fischer bfischer@accelgen.com 608 434 8724
Wisconsin (NW)Darin Klevgard dklevgard@accelgen.com 608 434 4171
Wisconsin (SE)Dave Sattler dsattler@accelgen.com 608 434 4152
Wisconsin (SW)Jim Galstad jgalstad@accelgen.com 608 434 4120